Nesbitt Memorial Library

Past events

  • 2016-09-08T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-09-08T18:00:00-05:00
September 8 Thursday

Sep 08, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-08-11T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-08-11T18:00:00-05:00
August 11 Thursday

Aug 11, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-07-14T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-07-14T18:00:00-05:00
July 14 Thursday

Jul 14, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-06-09T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-06-09T18:00:00-05:00
June 9 Thursday

Jun 09, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-05-12T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-05-12T18:00:00-05:00
May 12 Thursday

May 12, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-04-14T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-04-14T18:00:00-05:00
April 14 Thursday

Apr 14, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-03-15T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-15T11:00:00-05:00
March 15 Tuesday

Mar 15, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Nesbitt Memorial Library

Stories are read to the children followed by a craft

  • 2016-03-10T17:30:00-06:00
  • 2016-03-10T18:00:00-06:00
March 10 Thursday

Mar 10, 2016 from 05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
Nesbitt Memorial Library
  • 2016-03-08T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-03-08T11:00:00-06:00
March 8 Tuesday

Mar 08, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Nesbitt Memorial Library

Stories are read to the children followed by a craft

  • 2016-03-01T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-03-01T11:00:00-06:00
March 1 Tuesday

Mar 01, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Nesbitt Memorial Library

Stories are read to the children followed by a craft